My look for the Beverly Hills Hotel

IMG-20170411-WA0000

Mr Price came to my rescue once again as I wore their blue Maxi dress to the High Tea at the Beverly Hills Hotel in Durban. This elegant dress is the perfect travelling item, as it does not crease and can be worn both casual and smart (by a simple change of shoes). When packing for a holiday, you need clothes that are versatile and lightweight.

I paired this dress with a navy striped body suit and I made a plated, fringed belt to complete the outfit. Of course… two pairs of shoes for the day – blue wedges and my silver platforms to stroll on the peer. 

IMG-20170415-WA0000

Leave a Reply

