Go into 2017 with style

After reviewing my year and as I start preparing for 2017, it is only fitting that I begin with stationery 🙂 My sister bought me this stunning notebook made from recycled material from Gift 24. This A5 notebook is perfect to document work notes or personal info and is compact to fit in your handbag.

I love Gift 24’s stationery so much that I had to share. You can win a 2017 diary or a notebook. All you have to do is follow my blog www.catalogue25.wordpress.com and my Instagram page to win.

img_0527

 

Entries closes on 9 January 2017 and the winner will be announced on 10 January 2017.

The competition is open to South African residents.

Winners are randomly chosen.

 

Leave a Reply

