Animal craze

IMG_0785

I have a craze for animal print – more so with leopard print. There is something so sexy and eye-catching about the print. I have items in leopard print from head to toe from shoes, tops, scarves, bags, leggings, rings (you name it, I have it).

An essential must in my wardrobe is a leopard print tights. It is great for dressing up or you can keep it quite casual with pumps. My #ootd is more formal, pairing the tights with a black  chiffon shirt and a classic black patent heel. The top has a leather cuff and leather buttons and a touch of diamante to jazz up the shoulders and pockets.

IMG_0788 IMG_0786

Another staple in a wardrobe is a good pair of black stilettos. My trick to rocking a pair of heels for hours is to have a shoe with a bit of a platform in the front. I don’t mean the bulky platform, it can even be a hidden platform that forms part of the shoe. The platform ensures that there is less strain on the arch of my foot. My classic black heel is by Brazilian designer, Jorge Bischoff – who knows how to create a masterpiece for my size 3 feet 🙂

My look:

Tights: Mr Price l  Shoes: Europa Art  l  Top: China Mall

6 thoughts on “Animal craze

Leave a Reply

